"Amazon Best Selling Romance Author"

"Heartstopping heroes, fiesty heroines, gorgeous settings and sparkling, witty dialogue - what more could a reader want? I never miss a Wendy Vella book - Amazon 5* Reviewer

Latest Release: Lake Howling Series

How Sweet It Is by Wendy Vella

How Sweet It Is

Book 3, Lake Howling Series

Wendy Vella @ Amazon Wendy Vella @ Ibooks Wendy Vella @ Barnes & Noble kobo

“Readers who enjoy Marie Force and Susan Mallery’s small town romances will love Vella’s surprising new spin on the genre. Warm, witty and definitely not cookie-cutter.”

Read More from Wendy Vella






Latest Release: Regency Rakes Series

Tempting Miss Allender by Wendy Vella

Tempting Miss Allender


The third book in this Amazon Bestselling series is out now!

Seven years after her disastrous debut, Miss Patience Allender as reluctantly returned to society to chaperone her sister. No longer the meek, mild Miss, she will never again allow a man to humiliate her. However, Patience’s resolve is severely tested when she comes face to face with the very man who shattered her heart. Desperate for help when her family is thrust into danger, he is the only one she can turn to – but can she do so and keep her heart whole or will he destroy her once again?

read more from Wendy Vella


Brand-New Series: Lords Of Night Street

Lord Gallant by Wendy Vella

Lord Gallant


Born into wealth and privilege, the Lords of Night Street have vowed to serve those most in need. They navigate the glittering ballrooms of society and London’s criminal underworld with equal ease, leading the fight for love and justice. Book One, Lord Gallant, is out now!

read more