"Amazon Best Selling Romance Author"

"Heartstopping heroes, fiesty heroines, gorgeous settings and sparkling, witty dialogue - what more could a reader want? I never miss a Wendy Vella book - Amazon 5* Reviewer

Latest Release: Lake Howling Series

 It Only Took You by Wendy Vella

It Only Took You

Book 4, Lake Howling Series

Wendy Vella @ Amazon Wendy Vella @ Ibooks Wendy Vella @ Barnes & Noble kobo

“Readers who enjoy Marie Force and Susan Mallery’s small town romances will love Vella’s surprising new spin on the genre. Warm, witty and definitely not cookie-cutter.”

Read More from Wendy Vella

 

 

 

 

 

Latest Release: Langley Sisters Series

 The Lady Seals Her Fate by Wendy Vella

The Lady Seals Her Fate

Book 5, Langley Sisters Series 

Wendy Vella @ Amazon

Latest Release: Lords Of Night Street Series

Lord Valiant by Wendy Vella

Lord Valiant

Book 2, Lords of Night Street Series

Wendy Vella @ Amazon