"Amazon Best Selling Romance Author"

"Heartstopping heroes, fiesty heroines, gorgeous settings and sparkling, witty dialogue - what more could a reader want? I never miss a Wendy Vella book - Amazon 5* Reviewer

Latest Release: Lake Howling Series

How Sweet It Is by Wendy Vella

How Sweet It Is

Book 3, Lake Howling Series

Wendy Vella @ Amazon Wendy Vella @ Ibooks Wendy Vella @ Barnes & Noble kobo

“Readers who enjoy Marie Force and Susan Mallery’s small town romances will love Vella’s surprising new spin on the genre. Warm, witty and definitely not cookie-cutter.”

Read More from Wendy Vella

 

 

 

 

 

Latest Release: Langley Sisters Series

The Lady Seals Her Fate

The Lady Seals Her Fate

Book 5, The Langley Sisters Series

Out Now on Amazon and Kindle Unlimited

Brand-New Series: Lords Of Night Street

Lord Valiant by Wendy Vella

Lord Valiant

Out now!

Book Two in the Lords Of Night Street Series

amazonBuyButton